Ford Roes

T-O Engineers

Loren Grosskopf


CPA - retired


Stefani Hicswa

Northwest College

2019 Board of Directors

James Blair


Blair Hotels

Donna Lester

Workforce Services

Fred Bronnenberg


Groathouse Construction

James Klessens


Glenn Ross


Wells Fargo Bank - retired

Dossie Overfield

Park County Commissioner

* bold type denotes Executive Board

Advisory Board

CALL US  +1.307.587.3136

Glenn Nielson

Y-TEX Corporation

Forward Cody was created by a group of local leaders promoting Cody as a desirable place to do business and to live. Our primary efforts lie in stabilizing and growing existing business and promoting new, home grown companies. We work with local governments along with regional and state economic development organizations to promote quality job creation, provided infrastructure, and improve the skills of our workforce. 

Representative Sandy Newsome

Newsome Investments

Steve Simonton

Simonton Law - retired

Mayor Matt Hall

City of Cody

Corrine Hutchins

Office Manager

Dusty Schutzman

Pinnacle Bank

Chad Hopkin

First Bank